Bailey
Visit TCU


START DATE
EVENT FINISH DATE FACILITIES
Wed Jul 31, 2019 U.S. MARINE CORPS FITNESS TEST Fri Oct 18, 2019 LOWDON TRACK; JUSTIN SPORT CLUB FIELD
Wed Aug 28, 2019 MONTHLY MEETING FOR IES FORT WORTH Wed Apr 29, 2020 MURPHY CONFERENCE ROOM
Mon Sep 02, 2019 DFW TENNIS ACADEMY CAMP Sat May 30, 2020 PURPLE TENNIS COURTS ONLY; PUBLIC COURTS
Thu Sep 05, 2019 EO FORT WORTH ACCELERATOR LEARNING DAYS Thu May 14, 2020 REES-JONES 351 INCUBATOR LAB
Sat Sep 07, 2019 FORT WORTH MATH CIRCLE Sat Dec 07, 2019 REESE JONES 113
Mon Sep 09, 2019 ERIC BELL SOCCER ACADEMY FALL CAMP Mon Oct 14, 2019 GARVEY ROSENTHAL STADIUM
Tue Sep 17, 2019 LSAT CLASS LAOFW19016 Tue Nov 19, 2019 SCHARBAUER
Sun Sep 22, 2019 LSAT CLASS LAOFW19015 Sat Oct 26, 2019 SCHARBAUER HALL
Tue Oct 01, 2019 PRINCETON REVIEW MCAT Thu Dec 05, 2019 REED 223
Wed Oct 02, 2019 TORONTO BLUE JAYS VS McLENNAN COLLEGE Wed Oct 02, 2019 LUPTON STADIUM
Thu Oct 03, 2019 FROGS IN RECOVERY BANQUET Thu Oct 03, 2019 COURTSIDE CLUB -- SCHOLLMAIER ARENA
Sat Oct 05, 2019 HUMAN TRAFFICKING TRAINING Sat Oct 05, 2019 KELLY CENTER COX BANQUET
Mon Oct 07, 2019 DFW FCA MEETING Mon Oct 07, 2019 BLUU BECK/GEREN ROOM
Tue Oct 08, 2019 COLLEGE BOARD FINANCIAL AID FALL UPDATE WORKSHOP Tue Oct 08, 2019 KELLY CENTER
Wed Oct 09, 2019 ACT COLLEGE AND CAREER READINESS WORKSHOP Wed Oct 09, 2019 BLUU BALLROOM C+D
Sat Oct 12, 2019 PASCHAL HOMECOMING DANCE Sat Oct 12, 2019 BLUU BALLROOM
Tue Oct 15, 2019 ONRAMPS FALL PROFESSIONAL LEARNING INSTITUTE- DFW Tue Oct 15, 2019 BLUU BALLROOMS A,B,C,D
Wed Oct 16, 2019 CULINARY CAREER CONFERENCE Thu Oct 17, 2019 BLUU BALLROOM A/B
Sat Oct 19, 2019 UNBOUND LIGHT UP THE DARK 5K Sat Oct 19, 2019 CAMPUS COMMONS
Sun Oct 20, 2019 ORACLE PRO SERIES Sun Oct 27, 2019 TENNIS COURTS
Tue Oct 22, 2019 LEAD ON CAMPAIGN KICKOFF Fri Oct 25, 2019 SCHOLLMAIER, CHAMPIONS CLUB