Bailey
Visit TCU


START DATE EVENT EVENT DESCRIPTION
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Tuesday, May 14, 2019EO FORT WORTH ACCELERATOR LEARNING DAYSTRAINING
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Saturday, May 4, 2019MATH CIRCLETO ENGAGE LOCAL MIDDLE SCHOOL STUDENTS IN MATHEMATICAL THINKING
Friday, January 4, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019DFW TENNIS ACADEMY LESSONSCAMP
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019SCOREPERFECT LSAT REVIEWLSAT TEST PREP
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019KAPLAN LSAT LAOFW19002LSAT TEST REVIEW
Monday, April 1, 2019 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019UK ATHLETICS SPRING TRAINING 2019TRACK TRAINING OF BRITISH ATHLETES
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Wednesday, April 3, 2019FELLOWSHIP OF CHRISTIAN ATHLETES (FCA) COLLEGIATE CONFERENCETRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT - NCAA COMPLIANCE & TITLE IX
Friday, April 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019LEGENDS OF TEXAS SWIM CLINICCLINIC FOR SWIM COACHES
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Saturday, April 6, 2019RICHARDS BARRENTINE VALUES AND VENTURES COMPETITIONAWARDS RECEPTION FOR STUDENT BUSINESS PLAN COMPETITION, CLOSING AWARD RECEPTION AND WINNERS ANNOUNCED
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Saturday, April 6, 2019ADVANCING HEALTH CARE LEADERSHIP GRADUATION - COOK CHILDREN'SGRADUATION COCKTAIL HOUR - CELEBRATING WITH COOK CHILDREN'S PARTICIPANTS
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Saturday, April 6, 2019VOICE2YOUTH POETRY SLAMAN ADJUDICATED POETRY WRITING AND PERFORMANCE COMPETITION FOR 3RD - 12TH GRADE STUDENTS
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019KAPLAN TEST PREP FOR LSAT CLASS LAOFW19003KAPLAN LSAT CLASS PREP, LAOFW19003
Monday, April 8, 2019 - Tuesday, April 9, 2019SCHOLARSHIP DINNER 2019STEWARD SCHOLARSHIP DONORS
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Tuesday, April 9, 2019CHILD ABUSE PREVENTION MONTH BREAKFASTNON-PROFIT AGENCIES COME TOGETHER IN SUPPORT OF CHILD ABUSE PREVENTION MONTH. EDUCATION ON PREVENTION EFFORTS.
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Tuesday, April 9, 2019AMERICAN HEART ASSOCIATION RIBBON CUTTING FOR NEW BLOOD PRESSURE MACHINERIBBON CUTTING FOR NEW BLOOD PRESSURE MACHINE FOR THE MEMBERS OF THE REC.
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - Thursday, April 11, 2019HONORS SPRING CONVOCATION OF ACADEMIC EXCELLENCEHONORING ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AT TCU
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019JILL KRAMER VOLLEYBALL CLINICVOLLEYBALL CLINIC
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019ST. BALDRICK'S FUNDRAISING EVENTHEAD SHAVING EVENT TO SUPPORT CHILDREN FIGHTING CHILDHOOD CANCERS AND RAISING FUNDS FOR CHILDHOOD CANCER RESEARCH
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019SHACKELFORD JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL AVID CAMPUS TOUR AT TCUVISIT WITH DR LEGATSKI IN ROOM 104, LUNCH, TOUR CAMPUS AND REC
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - Thursday, April 18, 2019YOUNG ATHLETE PROGRAM FUTURE STARS DAYSPORT AND PLAY PROGRAM FOR CHILDREN WITH AND WITHOUT INTELLECTUAL DISABILITIES
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Saturday, April 20, 2019PASCHAL HIGH JROTC BALLCAPSTONE EVENT RECOGNIZING JROTC SENIORS
Friday, April 26, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019TCU LEADERSHIP AWARDS LUNCHEONHONORING OUTSTANDING ALUMNI, PARENTS AND FRIENDS OF THE UNIVERSITY . CHANCELLOR BOSCHINI PRESENTS AWARDS AND PROVIDES A TCU UPDATE.
Friday, April 26, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019PSIA ACADEMIC STATE MEET FOR STUDENTS GRADES 1 - 8ACADEMIC CONTESTS FOR PRIVATE SCHOOLS
Friday, April 26, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019MIDWEST VICTORIAN STUDIES ASSOCIATION CONFERENCEPLENARY LECTURE, PANEL PRESENTATION, RECEPTION, LUNCHEON
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019ONEWORLD HEALTH FUNDRAISER SILENT AUCTIONAN EVENING W/ "NEED TO BREATHE" BAND
Monday, April 29, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019TCU MAYORAL FORUMDEBATE AND Q & A WITH CANDIDATES FOR MAYOR
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019FORT WORTH AREA HISPANIC ALL-CHAMBER OF COMMERCE RECEPTIONRECEPTION
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019PASCHAL SENIOR ACADEMIC SOCIETY RECEPTIONRECEPTION AND AWARDS PRESENTION
Friday, May 3, 2019 - Friday, May 3, 2019JPS PHYSICIAN LEADERSHIP PROGRAM GRADUATION RECEPTIONRECEPTION
Friday, May 3, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019PSIA ACADEMIC STATE MEET FOR STUDENTS GRADES 1 - 8ACADEMIC CONTESTS FOR PRIVATE SCHOOLS
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 20192019 PASCHAL AVID BANQUETMEALS, AWARDS, AND PHOTOGRAPHS
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019PARKER PIANO RECITALPIANO RECITALS
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019DUKE TIP RECOGNITION CEREMONYAWARDS CEREMONY TO RECOGNIZE MIDDLE SCHOOL STUDENTS
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019HECTOR GUTIERREZ DAY BEACH ACADEMY (LESSONS)BEACH VOLLEYBALL CAMPS
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019LEARN TO SWIM 2019CHILDREN SWIM LESSONS
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019PREP RALLY: THE SCHOOL THAT WORKSLUNCHEON PROGRAM
Friday, May 10, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019NEELEY SCHOOL OF BUSINESS HOODING CEREMONYHOODING CEREMONY AND RECEPTION
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019HECTOR GUTIERREZ DAY BEACH CAMPBEACH VOLLEYBALL TRAINING
Monday, May 13, 2019 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019HURST REVIEWNURSING STUDENTS REVIEW CLASS
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019TEXAS NURSES ASSOCIATION ANNUAL BANQUET
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019SALVATION ARMY FUNDRAISER LUNCHEONFUNDRAISER LUNCHEON; VIP RECEPTION @ KELLY CENTER
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019UNT HEALTH SCIENCE CENTER COMMENCEMENTCOMMENCEMENT CEREMONY
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019NCA STAFF TRAININGSTAFF TRAINING FOR NCA
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019CCA - 30TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION FUNDRAISERLUNCHEON, SPEAKER, SILENT AUCTIONS
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019SPIRIT OF SAGINAW BAND BANQUETDINNER AND AWARDS CEREMONY
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019DANCE DREAMS SPRING RECITALSPRING DANCE RECITAL
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019FLUROFEST CONFERENCE 2019WORKSHOP TO LEARN STATE-OF-THE-ART FLUROENCE TECHNIQUES FROM WORLD-FAMOUS EXPERTS
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019COLONIAL CHARLES SCHWAB CHALLENGE 2019PGA TOUR GOLF TOURNAMENT PARKING
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019MAN OF LA MANCHA REHEARSALREHEARSAL FOR JOIN PRODUCTION OF MAN OF LA MANCHA
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Wednesday, July 24, 2019PRINCETON REVIEW MCATMCAT REVIEW