Bailey
Visit TCU


START DATE EVENT EVENT DESCRIPTION
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - Thursday, March 29, 2018KAPLAN TEST PREP MCAT CLASS MAOFW18005TEST PREP CLASS
Monday, February 19, 2018 - Monday, March 19, 2018KAPLAN TEST PREP GRE CLASS RAOFW18003TEST PREP CLASS
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018SCOREPERFECT LSAT FORT WORTH SPRING 2018LSAT REVIEW COURSE
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Wednesday, May 16, 2018KAPLAN PREP TEST LSAT LAOFW18006LSAT PREP CLASS
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018TRINITY VALLEY SCHOOL SNORKEL CLASSSNORKEL CLASS
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018KJ MCNAMARA SORORITY SPEAKING EVENTSPEECH FOR TCU SORORITY WOMEN ABOUT RECRUITMENT AND VALUES-BASED SORORITY LIFE
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018DELTA TAU DELTA ALUMNI MEETINGMEETING
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Tuesday, March 6, 2018FWISD SUICIDE PREVENTION SYMPOSIUM"NO MORE" SYMPOSIUM LED BY PASCHAL HIGH SCHOOL
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Tuesday, March 27, 2018JUSTIN WICKARD TRACK CAMPSMALL TRACK CAMP
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Tuesday, April 3, 2018KAPLAN TEST PREP GRE CLASS RAOFW18005TEST PREP CLASS
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - Friday, March 9, 2018AMERICAN BANDMASTERS ASSOCIATION 84TH ANNUAL CONVENTIONRECEPTION, DINNER AND PERFORMING ENSEMBLES
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018GIRLS, INC. ANNUAL CELEBRATION BREAKFAST
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - Friday, March 9, 2018HEBRON HIGH SCHOOL PRIVATE DINNERDINNER FOR SCHOOL DURING THE BANDMASTERS ASSOCIATION CONVENTION
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Thursday, March 15, 2018ACADEMY OF WESTERN ARTISTS " WILL ROGERS AWARDS"TO RECOGNIZE THE PERFORMERS AND ARTISANS OF THE WESTERN MOVEMENT TO THE FUTURE
Friday, March 23, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018A CHANCE TO DANCEDANCING, CRAFTS, PHOTO BOOTH, SOCIALIZING
Friday, March 23, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018PAUL FARMER PRESENTATIONINTERNATIONALLY REKNOWNED PHYSICIAN & ANTHROPOLOGIST LECTURE
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018NEELEY FELLOWS 10-YR CELEBRATIONHONORS PROGRAM CELEBRATION
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018CRES/FWISD EQUITY SUMMITDAY-LONG CONFERENCE AND WORKSHOPS FOR FWISD TEACHERS, ADMINISTRATORS, AND PARENTS
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018CASE DISTRICT IV DINNERDINNER & SPEAKING EVENT
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018TCU RHINO RUN5K RUN/WALK AND SHORT RUN TO RAISE MONEY FOR RHINO CONSERVATION IN SOUTH AFRICA
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Friday, March 30, 2018FBI STRENGTH & CONDITIONING WORKOUTFORT WORTH FBI OFFICE TEST